Statewide

Becky Houston

Becky Houston

Manager - Trade


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 407 734 052 Becky.Houston@sa.gov.au

David Hill

David Hill

Export Adviser – Services


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 423 025 384 David.Hill3@sa.gov.au

Lynn Greenwood

Lynn Greenwood

Export Adviser – Export Readiness


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 477 309 490 Lynn.Greenwood@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Central

Hank Delen

Hank Delen

Export Adviser - TradeStart network


Adelaide CBD and surrounding suburbs enclosed by Regency Road, Portrush Road, Cross Road and Marion Road

Contact

+61 466 515 283 Hank.Delen@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Metro North

Eliza Ferguson

Export Adviser - TradeStart network


Port Adelaide, Adelaide Plains and Gawler

Contact

+61 466 372 973 Eliza.Ferguson@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Metro South

Justin Harman

Justin Harman

Export Adviser - TradeStart network


Adelaide Hills, McLaren Vale and Fleurieu Peninsula

Contact

+61 438 864 666 Justin.Harman@sa.gov.au

Eyre Peninsula

Nigel Edmonds-Wilson

Nigel Edmonds-Wilson

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Eyre Peninsula and Whyalla

Contact

+61 419 869 492 Nigel.Edmonds-Wilson@sa.gov.au

Regional Mid North

Anthony Grundel

Export Adviser - TradeStart network


The Barossa, Clare Valley, Yorke Peninsula and Greater Mid North

Contact

+61 477 747 654 Anthony.Grundel@sa.gov.au

Riverland and Murraylands

David Flack

Export Adviser – TradeStart network


Loxton, Berri, Murray Bridge, Mallee

Contact

+61 422 259 494 David.Flack@sa.gov.au

South East

Marcus Kuller

Marcus Kuller

Export Adviser - TradeStart network


Limestone Coast (Mount Gambier, Naracoorte, Bordertown; Robe), Southern Fleurieu, Kangaroo Island’

Contact

+61 438 160 738 Marcus.Kuller@sa.gov.au